Funding rounds dataset
PLD Space — Series A (first tranche)
| Organization | PLD Space |
|---|---|
| Stage | Series A (first tranche) |
| Amount (USD, provider conversion) | Not disclosed |
| Reported amount (own currency) | Not disclosed |
| Date | |
| Lead investor | GMV |
| Cited source | PLD Space (press release, archived) (opens in a new tab) |
Provenance
| Source | SpaceNexus — Funding rounds dataset (JSON) |
|---|---|
| Feed | dataset:funding-rounds |
| Provider data as of | 11 Oct 2026, 07:33 EDT |
| First observed here | 11 Oct 2026, 14:13 EDT |
| Last observed here | 13 Oct 2026, 03:33 EDT |
| In latest snapshot | Yes |
| Record identifier | 93a80db8-d8f7-52c6-8609-bed43fd08f5a |
Local observation history
What this site observed; not complete provider history.
- — Added
