ArianeSpace’s Orbital Launch Vehicles 2022

ArianeSpace currently operates four types of European produced rockets: Vega, Vega C, Ariane 5 and Ariane 6. ArianeSpace also operates the Russian built Soyuz rocket. However, all Soyuz rocket launches were canceled in 2022 due to the Russian invasion of the Ukraine.


ESA Launch Vehicles Evolution

Current Launch Vehicles



Vega C

Ariane 5

Ariane 6

French Guiana Spaceport

All ArianeSpace launches take place at Europe’s spaceport in French Guiana.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email